I'm back in the Netherlands!! - Reisverslag uit Noordwijkerhout, Nederland van Annelies Hulsebosch - WaarBenJij.nu I'm back in the Netherlands!! - Reisverslag uit Noordwijkerhout, Nederland van Annelies Hulsebosch - WaarBenJij.nu

I'm back in the Netherlands!!

Door: Annelies

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Annelies

13 September 2005 | Nederland, Noordwijkerhout

Hi everyone,

Yes I'm back in the Netherlands!And I can say it was a great time at camp. Everytime when I look to the pictures I have to think about all the GOOD things from camp. At the camp a met a lot off people and I really enjoyed to now and worked with them!!

Now I'm back in the Netherlands and the first thing what I did was: eating a nice sandwich with cheese, drink a cup off nice milk and in the evening I whent with a friend off my to my downtown village with a bike and eat a nice FRIKANDELLLLLL....
When you ever are in Holland come and I will introduce you with a nice FRIKANDEL!!!

On this site are some pictures and you can look unter fotoboek!!
I will put some more on it and you will see our CAMP!!

Bye Annelies

  • 14 September 2005 - 08:27

    Diet Paul:

    hey you! im loving the pictures! Missing you loads my darling! Kisses xxx

  • 14 September 2005 - 11:11

    Constance:

    welkom thuis. kom maar snel een keer langs kennis maken met max

  • 15 September 2005 - 18:57

    Charlotte+Jaap:

    WELKOM THUIS!!!

  • 19 September 2005 - 15:32

    Annelies:

    Ik wil iedereen bedanken voor alle leuke berichtjes die jullie de afgelopentijd op mijn site hebben gezet.
    Ik vond het echt onwijs leuk!!

    Groetjes
    An

  • 22 September 2005 - 07:00

    Eef:

    He, yit nu op vliegveld zurich, moet nog 4 uur wachten tot er een vliegtuig richting amsterdam vertrekt. Bijna thuis, yeah. we spreken snel af, kus

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Noordwijkerhout

Annelies
Actief sinds 30 Nov. -0001
Verslag gelezen: 177
Totaal aantal bezoekers 42766

Voorgaande reizen:

17 Juni 2005 - 12 September 2005

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: